Булекбаева Шолпан Адильжановна
Best Doctor logo

Medical information portal

It contains information about the best doctors in Kazakhstan.

We can help you will get an appointment to the right doctor!

Social medical help desk
+7 778 000 05 57
Doctors on portal - 942
I need
Doctor of functional diagnosis
Acupuncture therapist
Allergist
Allergologist
Anesthesia care provider
Angiosurgeon
Apitherapist
Arrhythmologist
Arrhythmologist
Bacteriologist
Bacteriologist
Barophysiologist
Cardiologist
Cardiosurgeon
Children dentist
Children endocrinologist
Children gastroenterologist
Children hematologist
Children infectious diseases specialist
Children nephrologist
Children neurologist
Children neurosurgeon
Children oncologist
Children optometrist
Children orthopedic traumatologist
Children otolaryngologyst
Children psychiatrist
Children pulmonologist
Children rheumatologist
Children urologist
Children's allergist
Children's heart surgeon
Children's Intensivist
Children's oncohematologist
Chilgren cardiologist
Coloproctologist
Combustiologist
Combustiologist
Cosmetologist
Denstist
Denstist-orthodontist
Denstist-orthopedics
Dentist-implantologist
Dentist-surgeon
Dermato-cosmetologist
Dermatologist
Dermatovenereologist
Dermatovenerologist
Doctor of hemodialysis
Doctor of physical therapy
Doctor of sport medicine
Endocrinologist
Endoscopist
ENT
Epileptologist
Expert in narcology
Family doctor
Fertility specialist
Functional diagnostic
Gastroenterologist
Geneticist
Gynecologist
Gynecologist-endocrinologist
Hematologist
Hepatologist
Hirudotherapist
Homeopathist
Immunologist
Infectious diseases
Infectious diseases specialist
Intervention cardiosurgeon
Interventional arrhytmologist
Laboratory doctor
Mammologist
Mammologist-oncologist
Manual therapist
Massage therapist
Maxillo-facial surgeon
Montessori teacher
Mycologist
Nasality
Neonatologist
Nephrologist
Neurologist
Neurosurgeon
Obstetrician-gynecologist
Oncologist
Oncosurgeon
Oncosurgery,oncomammology
Operating gynecologist
Operating obstetrician-gynecologist
Ophthalmologic surgery
Ophthalmologist
Optometrist
Orthopedic
Orthopedist
Orthopedist - traumatologist
Otolaryngologist
Pediatric gynecologist
Pediatric surgeon
Pediatric urologist - andrologist
Phoniatrician
Phthisiatrician
Physiotherapist
Physiotherapist
Plastic surgeon
Podiatry
Proctologist
Psychiatrist
Psychologist
Psychotherapeutist
Pulmonologist
Radiation diagnostics
Radiologist
Radiologist
Reflexologist
Rehabilitologist
Rheumatologist
Speech pathologist
Speech therapist
Surdologyst
Surgeon
Surgeon-oncologist
Surgeon-oncologist mammolog
Surgery, coloproctologist
Teacher of persons who are hearing impaired
Therapist
Thoracic Surgery
Transfusiologist
Transplantologist
Traumatologist
Traumatologist-orthopedist
Traumatologist-orthopedist
Trichologist
Ultrasonic diagnostics (US)
Urologist
Urologist- andrologist
Vascular surgeon
Vertebrologist
Vertebrologist-Orthopedist
Visual impairment specialist
Аngiosurgeon
Сhildren doctor

Булекбаева Шолпан Адильжановна

Sholpan Bulekbayeva – high category neuropathologist, Doctor of medical sciences, Chief executive officer of «Republican children’s rehabilitation center», freelance, chief medical rehabilitologist of Ministry of Health and social development of RK, president of Association of children’s rehabilitologist of RK. In 2014 year, having graduated from the International academy of business, became the master of business administration, has the highest termless category on children's neurology, the highest category on the organization of health care.

Bulekbayeva Sholpan Adilzhanovna began the work since 1980 in 1 city clinical children's hospital of Almaty as the intern, and in two years she was appointed the pediatrician of city children's policlinic №3. Since then she devoted her life to children.

In 1995, she was appointed the chief physician of the Republican children's rehabilitation center "Balbulak". And during a year of work, Sholpan Adilzhanovna organized presentation of the “Balbulak” center with the participation of Nazarbayeva Sara Alpysovna.

For the significant contribution to development of medical science and active public work Sholpan Bulekbayeva is awarded ranks "The excellent student of health care of RK" (1998), in 2001 received "Letter of thanks" from the President of Kazakhstan N. A. Nazarbayev, in 2003 the medal "Shapagat", 2005 the certificate of honor of Akim of Almaty and "A diamond badge of Association of doctors and pharmacists of Kazakhstan".

In 2003, Sholpan Adilzhanovna developed the rehabilitation card of the patient with the translation into a state language and the provision on the rehabilitation centers with regular standards, qualification characteristics of the doctor-reabilitologist for certification. In 2004,  developed the collection of scientific articles and the lectures "Questions of clinical medicine". In 2006, the collection of scientific works "Actual problems of neurorehabilitation" was published, in two years the management for doctors "Modern methods in complex rehabilitation of cerebral spastic infantile paralysis", methodical recommendations "Use of orthoses, splint, dofuses – an innovative method in neurorehabilitation" was published.

Sholpan Bulekbayeva published more than 100 scientific articles in various magazines and collections; 15 methodical recommendations are issued. In 2003, methodical recommendations "Cerebral spastic infantile paralysis: forms, clinic and treatment in a late residual stage (efficiency of the preparation "disport") were published; Since 2008 is the editor-in-chief of the scientific and practical magazine "Rehabilitology Questions", 12 numbers are issued.

Sholpan Bulekbayeva is the organizer of 3 International conferences. In 2006 initiated 1 International scientific and practical conference "Actual Problems of Neurorehabilitation" devoted to 10th anniversary activity of RCRC "Balbulak" with participation of experts from 5 countries (Great Britain, Russia, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan).

In 2012, organized I(2) International scientific and practical "Priority questions of rehabilitology and regenerative medicine" conference with participation of experts from 11 countries (Austria, Israel, South Korea, China, Germany, Lithuania, Latvia, Russia, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan);

In 2014 the International scientific congress and the 67th session of General Assembly of FEMTEC within which II (3) International scientific and practical " Priority questions of rehabilitology and regenerative medicine" conference with participation of experts from 24 countries is held (Algeria, Italy, France, Tunisia, Japan, Israel, China, Germany, Hungary, Lithuania, Latvia, Russia, Kyrgyzstan, Cuba, Romania, Spain, San Marino, Switzerland, Poland and others);

8 years Sholpan Bulekbayeva worked as the assistant to chair of nervous diseases of KAZNMU part-time, trained 4 clinical interns on children's neurology, 23 doctors interns on children's neurology.

On July 07, 2010 year defended the doctoral dissertation on the subject "Development and assessment of  efficiency of rehabilitation actions at cerebral spastic infantile paralysis".

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Back to the list

Булекбаева Шолпан Адильжановна
Best Doctor logo

Медицинский информационный портал

Здесь собрана информация о лучших врачах Казахстана.

Мы поможем Вам попасть на прием к нужному врачу!

Социальная медицинская справочная
+7 778 000 05 57

Зарегистрировано [975]


Мне нужен
Акушер-гинеколог
Аллерголог
Анестезиолог-реаниматолог
Апитерапевт
Аритмолог
Атлант-специалист
Бактериолог
Барофизиолог
Вертебролог
Вертебролог-ортопед
Врач гемодиализа
Врач лаборант
Врач лечебной физкультуры (ЛФК)
Врач лучевой диагностики
Врач спортивной медицины
Врач функциональной диагностики
Врач-эндоскопист
Гастроэнтеролог
Гематолог
Генетик
Гепатолог
Гинеколог
Гинеколог-эндокринолог
Гирудотерапевт
Гомеопат
Дерматовенеролог
Дерматокосметолог
Дерматолог
Детский аллерголог
Детский анестезиолог-реаниматолог
Детский гастроэнтеролог
Детский гематолог
Детский гинеколог
Детский инфекционист
Детский кардиолог
Детский кардиохирург
Детский лор (отоларинголог)
Детский невролог
Детский нейрохирург
Детский нефролог
Детский окулист
Детский онкогематолог
Детский онколог
Детский психиатр
Детский пульмонолог
Детский ревматолог
Детский стоматолог
Детский травматолог- ортопед
Детский уролог
Детский уролог -андролог
Детский хирург
Детский эндокринолог
Дефектолог
Диетолог
Иглорефлексотерапевт
Иммунолог
Интервенционный аритмолог
Интервенционный кардиохирург
Инфекционист
Кардиолог
Кардиохирург
Кинезиотерапевт
Клинический фармаколог
Комбустиолог
Комбустиолог
Косметолог
Логопед
ЛОР
Маммолог
Маммолог-онколог
Мануальный терапевт
Массажист
Монтессори педагог
Нарколог
Невролог
Нейрохирург
Неонатальный хирург
Неонатолог
Нефролог
Окулист
Онколог
Онкомаммолог
Ортопед
Ортопед-травматолог
Остеолог
Офтальмолог
Офтальмохирург
Паразитолог
Педиатр
Пластический хирург
Подолог
Проктолог
Протезист
Психиатр
Психолог
Психотерапевт
Пульмонолог
Радиолог
Реабилитолог
Ревматолог
Рематоловенеролог
Рентгенолог
Репродуктолог
Рефлексотерапевт
Сексопатолог
Семейный врач
Сомнолог
Сосудистый хирург (ангиохирург)
Стоматолог
Стоматолог - хирург
Стоматолог -ортодонт
Стоматолог – терапевт
Стоматолог-имплантолог
Стоматолог-ортопед
Сурдолог
Сурдопедагог
Терапевт
Терапевт беременных
Тифлопедагог
Токсиколог
Торакальный хирург
Травматолог
Травматолог-артроскопист
Травматолог-ортопед
Трансплантолог
Трансфузиолог
Трихолог
Ультразвуковая диагностика (УЗД)
Уролог
Уролог-андролог
Физиотерапевт
Фониатр
Фтизиатр
Хирург
Хирург онколог-маммолог
Хирург-онколог
Челюстно - лицевой хирург детский
Челюстно-лицевой хирург
Челюстно-лицевой хирург
Эндокринолог
Эндокринолог-гинеколог
Эндоскопист
Эпилептолог

Булекбаева Шолпан Адильжановна

Булекбаева Шолпан Адильжановна - врач-невропатолог высшей категории, доктор медицинских наук, Председатель Правления АО «Республиканский детский реабилитационный центр», внештатный, главный медицинский реабилитолог Министерства здравоохранения и социального развития  РК, президент Ассоциации детских реабилитологов РК. В 2014 году, закончив Международную академию бизнеса, стала магистром делового администрирования, имеет высшую бессрочную категорию по детской неврологии, высшую категорию по организации здравоохранения.

Свою трудовую деятельность Булекбаева Шолпан Адильжановна начала с 1980 года в 1 городской клинической детской больнице г. Алматы в качестве интерна, и уже через два года ее назначили врачом-педиатром городской детской поликлиники №3. С тех пор она посвятила свою жизнь детям.

В 1995 году она была назначена главным врачом Республиканского детского реабилитационного центра «Балбулак». И уже через год работы, Шолпан Адильжановна  организовала презентацию центра «Балбулак»  с участием Назарбаевой Сары Алпысовны.

За значительный вклад в развитие медицинской науки и активной общественной деятельности  Шолпан Булекбаева  удостоена звания «Отличник здравоохранения РК»(1998г),  в 2001 году получила «Алгыс хат» от Президента РК Н.А.Назарбаева,  в 2003 году медаль «Шапагат», 2005 году почетную грамоту Акима г.Алматы и  «Бриллиантовый значок Ассоциации врачей и провизоров Казахстана».

В 2003 году Шолпан Адильжановна разработала реабилитационную карту больного, находящегося в центре реабилитации с переводом на государственный язык и положение о реабилитационных центрах со штатными нормативами, квалификационные характеристики врача-реабилитолога для аттестации. В 2004 году разработала сборник научных статей и лекций «Вопросы клинической медицины». В 2006 году вышел в свет сборник научных трудов «Актуальные проблемы нейрореабилитации», через два года вышло в свет руководство  для врачей «Современные методы в комплексной реабилитации ДЦП», методические рекомендации «Применение ортезов, сплинтов, дофузов – инновационного метода в нейрореабилитации».

Шолпан Булекбаевой опубликовано более 100 научных статей в различных   журналах и сборниках; выпущено 15 методических рекомендаций. В 2003 году вышли в свет методические рекомендации «ДЦП: формы, клиника и лечение в поздней резидуальной стадии (эффективность препарата «диспорт»); С 2008 года является главным редактором научно-практического журнала «Вопросы реабилитологии», выпущено 12 номеров.

Шолпан Булекбаева является организатором 3 Международных конференций. В 2006 году инициировала 1 Международную научно-практическую конференцию «Актуальные проблемы нейрореабилитации», посвященную 10-летней деятельности РДРЦ «Балбулак» с участием специалистов из 5 стран (Великобритании, России, Узбекистана, Кыргызстана, Казахстана).

В 2012 году  –  организовала  I(2) Международную научно-практическую конференцию «Приоритетные направления реабилитологии и восстановительной медицины» с участием специалистов из 11 стран (Австрии, Израиля, Южной Кореи, Китая, Германии, Литвы, Латвии, России, Узбекистана, Кыргызстана, Казахстана);

В 2014 году состоялся  Международный научный конгресс и 67 сессия Генеральной Ассамблеи  FEMTEC, в рамках которой проведена II (3) Международная научно-практическая конференция «Приоритетные направления реабилитологии и восстановительной медицины» с участием специалистов из 24 стран (Алжира, Италии, Франции, Туниса, Японии, Израиля, Китая, Германии, Венгрии, Литвы, Латвии, России, Кыргызстана, Кубы, Румынии, Испании, Сан-Марино, Швейцарии, Польши и др);

8 лет Шолпан Булекбаева работала ассистентом кафедры нервных болезней КазНМУ по совместительству, подготовила 4 клинических ординатора по детской неврологии, 23 врача-интерна по детской неврологии.

07 июля 2010 года защитила докторскую диссертацию на тему «Разработка и оценка эффективности реабилитационных мероприятий при ДЦП».

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Назад к списку