Ботабекова Турсунгуль Кобжасаровна
Best Doctor logo

Medical information portal

It contains information about the best doctors in Kazakhstan.

We can help you will get an appointment to the right doctor!

Social medical help desk
+7 778 000 05 57
Doctors on portal - 975
I need
Doctor of functional diagnosis
Acupuncture therapist
Allergist
Allergologist
Anesthesia care provider
Angiosurgeon
Apitherapist
Arrhythmologist
Arrhythmologist
Bacteriologist
Bacteriologist
Barophysiologist
Cardiologist
Cardiosurgeon
Children dentist
Children endocrinologist
Children gastroenterologist
Children hematologist
Children infectious diseases specialist
Children nephrologist
Children neurologist
Children neurosurgeon
Children oncologist
Children optometrist
Children orthopedic traumatologist
Children otolaryngologyst
Children psychiatrist
Children pulmonologist
Children rheumatologist
Children urologist
Children's allergist
Children's heart surgeon
Children's Intensivist
Children's oncohematologist
Chilgren cardiologist
Clinical pharmacologist
Coloproctologist
Combustiologist
Combustiologist
Cosmetologist
Denstist
Denstist-orthodontist
Denstist-orthopedics
Dentist-implantologist
Dentist-surgeon
Dermato-cosmetologist
Dermatologist
Dermatovenereologist
Dermatovenerologist
Doctor of hemodialysis
Doctor of physical therapy
Doctor of sport medicine
Endocrinologist
Endoscopist
ENT
Epileptologist
Expert in narcology
Family doctor
Fertility specialist
Functional diagnostic
Gastroenterologist
Geneticist
Gynecologist
Gynecologist-endocrinologist
Hematologist
Hepatologist
Hirudotherapist
Homeopathist
Immunologist
Infectious diseases
Infectious diseases specialist
Intervention cardiosurgeon
Interventional arrhytmologist
Laboratory doctor
Mammologist
Mammologist-oncologist
Manual therapist
Massage therapist
Maxillo-facial surgeon
Montessori teacher
Mycologist
Nasality
Neonatologist
Nephrologist
Neurologist
Neurosurgeon
Obstetrician-gynecologist
Oncologist
Oncosurgeon
Oncosurgery,oncomammology
Operating gynecologist
Operating obstetrician-gynecologist
Ophthalmologic surgery
Ophthalmologist
Optometrist
Orthopedic
Orthopedist
Orthopedist - traumatologist
Otolaryngologist
Pediatric gynecologist
Pediatric surgeon
Pediatric urologist - andrologist
Phoniatrician
Phthisiatrician
Physiotherapist
Physiotherapist
Plastic surgeon
Podiatry
Proctologist
Psychiatrist
Psychologist
Psychotherapeutist
Pulmonologist
Radiation diagnostics
Radiologist
Radiologist
Reflexologist
Rehabilitologist
Rheumatologist
Speech pathologist
Speech therapist
Surdologyst
Surgeon
Surgeon-oncologist
Surgeon-oncologist mammolog
Surgery, coloproctologist
Teacher of persons who are hearing impaired
Therapist
Thoracic Surgery
Transfusiologist
Transplantologist
Traumatologist
Traumatologist-orthopedist
Traumatologist-orthopedist
Trichologist
Ultrasonic diagnostics (US)
Urologist
Urologist- andrologist
Vascular surgeon
Vertebrologist
Vertebrologist-Orthopedist
Visual impairment specialist
Аngiosurgeon
Сhildren doctor

Ботабекова Турсунгуль Кобжасаровна

Tursungul Botabekova is a chief freelance ophthalmologist of MHSD (Ministry of Healthcare and Social Development) RK, possessor of award "Excellence in health protection in Kazakhstan", corresponding member of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Ph.D, professor, chairman of the board of JSC "Kazakh National Research Institute of Eye Diseases", vice-president of the expert council for glaucoma of the CIS countries, the president of the Kazakh society of ophthalmologists, head of the department of ophthalmology KazNMU (Kazakh National Medical University) named after S.D. Asfendiyarov.

Tursungul Botabekova was born on the 1st of April, 1955, in the village Chinaz of Uzbek SSR. In 1978 she graduated from Almaty State Medical Institute. After internship, since 1979 she worked for the Kazakh Scientific Research Institute of Eye Diseases, first as a junior, then as a senior researcher. From 1988 till 1990 Tursungul Kobzhasarovna was an executive in charge of research and head of the department of glaucoma and vascular ophthalmopathology. In 1988 she successfully defended her thesis on topic "The complex of therapeutic measures aimed for preserving visual function in patients with primary and complicated stages of primary open angle glaucoma." As a result, she defended doctoral dissertation on the theme "A new type of quantum generator laser with gold vapor and its possibilities in the treatment of various pathologies of the eye" in 2003.

For 40 years Tursungul Botabekova dedicated to ophthalmology: 13 of them she led the Kazakh Research Institute of Eye Diseases, the oldest institution in the country and the only scientific center dealing with the problems of ophthalmology. In recent years, there were introduced innovative methods of treatment of socially significant diseases: retinopathy of prematurity, glaucoma, cataract, refractive errors, diabetic retinopathy, age-related macular degeneration.

In addition, under the leadership of Tursungul Botabekova for the first time in Kazakhstan there was established the center of vitreoretinal pathology and implemented vitreoretinal surgery that is the most difficult section of ophthalmology worldwide.

As the chief ophthalmologist of the republic, Tursungul Botabekova is distinguished with her high organizational skills. She is constantly informed about events happening in the regions and the worries and problems of regional ophthalmologists. Tursungul Botabekova believes that the main condition for the successful operation is highly qualified personnel. Thus, the institute trained more than 400 doctors since 2002.

Tursungul Botabekova initiated trips to the regions of Kazakhstan to solve issue regarding ophthalmologic service supervision, practical assistance and post-licensing control of the commission.

Tursungul Botabekova is the author of 500 scientific papers, 7 monographs, 20 methodical recommendations and 3 manuals. She is also possessor of patents from which 78 are Kazakhstan patents, 4 - Eurasian, 8 – applied for international patents, 398 articles and theses and 391 implementation acts. 30 master's and 15 doctoral dissertations were defended under her guidance.

For great merits in the field of health Tursungul Botabekova in 2008 was awarded the title to the badge "Kazakstan Respublikasy Densaulyk saktau іsіnің uzdіgі" (excellent healthcare of the Republic of Kazakhstan), was awarded the National Order "Parasat", the Jubilee Medal "Kazakhstan Respublikasynyn Konstitutsiyasyna - 20 zhyl" (on 20 years of the Constitution of the Republic of Kazakhstan). Was awarded the Gold Medal of the International Fund "For high quality in business practice" (Geneva, Switzerland) in 2004. She is the winner of the International Socratic Prize 'Best Top Manager of the Year "(Oxford, UK, 2011).


Back to the list

Ботабекова Турсунгуль Кобжасаровна
Best Doctor logo

Медицинский информационный портал

Здесь собрана информация о лучших врачах Казахстана.

Мы поможем Вам попасть на прием к нужному врачу!

Социальная медицинская справочная
+7 778 000 05 57

Зарегистрировано [916]


Мне нужен
Акушер-гинеколог
Аллерголог
Анестезиолог-реаниматолог
Апитерапевт
Аритмолог
Атлант-специалист
Барофизиолог
Вертебролог
Вертебролог-ортопед
Врач гемодиализа
Врач лаборант
Врач лечебной физкультуры (ЛФК)
Врач лучевой диагностики
Врач спортивной медицины
Врач функциональной диагностики
Врач-эндоскопист
Гастроэнтеролог
Гематолог
Генетик
Гепатолог
Гинеколог
Гинеколог-эндокринолог
Гирудотерапевт
Гомеопат
Дерматовенеролог
Дерматокосметолог
Дерматолог
Детский аллерголог
Детский анестезиолог-реаниматолог
Детский гастроэнтеролог
Детский гематолог
Детский гинеколог
Детский инфекционист
Детский кардиолог
Детский кардиохирург
Детский лор (отоларинголог)
Детский невролог
Детский нейрохирург
Детский нефролог
Детский окулист
Детский онкогематолог
Детский онколог
Детский психиатр
Детский пульмонолог
Детский ревматолог
Детский стоматолог
Детский травматолог- ортопед
Детский уролог
Детский уролог -андролог
Детский хирург
Детский эндокринолог
Дефектолог
Диетолог
Иглорефлексотерапевт
Иммунолог
Интервенционный аритмолог
Интервенционный кардиохирург
Инфекционист
Кардиолог
Кардиохирург
Кинезиотерапевт
Комбустиолог
Комбустиолог
Косметолог
Логопед
ЛОР
Маммолог
Маммолог-онколог
Мануальный терапевт
Массажист
Монтессори педагог
Нарколог
Невролог
Нейрохирург
Неонатальный хирург
Неонатолог
Нефролог
Окулист
Онколог
Онкомаммолог
Ортопед
Ортопед-травматолог
Остеолог
Офтальмолог
Офтальмохирург
Паразитолог
Педиатр
Пластический хирург
Подолог
Проктолог
Протезист
Психиатр
Психолог
Психотерапевт
Пульмонолог
Радиолог
Реабилитолог
Ревматолог
Рематоловенеролог
Рентгенолог
Репродуктолог
Рефлексотерапевт
Сексопатолог
Семейный врач
Сомнолог
Сосудистый хирург (ангиохирург)
Стоматолог
Стоматолог - хирург
Стоматолог -ортодонт
Стоматолог – терапевт
Стоматолог-имплантолог
Стоматолог-ортопед
Сурдолог
Сурдопедагог
Терапевт
Терапевт беременных
Тифлопедагог
Токсиколог
Торакальный хирург
Травматолог
Травматолог-артроскопист
Травматолог-ортопед
Трансплантолог
Трансфузиолог
Трихолог
Ультразвуковая диагностика (УЗД)
Уролог
Уролог-андролог
Физиотерапевт
Фониатр
Фтизиатр
Хирург
Хирург онколог-маммолог
Хирург-онколог
Челюстно - лицевой хирург детский
Челюстно-лицевой хирург
Челюстно-лицевой хирург
Эндокринолог
Эндокринолог-гинеколог
Эндоскопист
Эпилептолог

Ботабекова Турсунгуль Кобжасаровна

Ботабекова Турсунгуль Кобжасаровна - главный внештатный офтальмолог МЗСР РК, «Отличник здравоохранения РК», член-корреспондент Национальной академии наук РК, д.м.н., профессор, председатель правления АО «Казахский орден «Знак Почета» научно-исследовательский институт глазных болезней», вице-президент Экспертного совета стран СНГ по глаукоме, президент Казахского общества офтальмологов, заведующая кафедрой офтальмологии КазНМУ им. С. Д. Асфендиярова.
        Родилась Турсунгуль Кобжасаровна 1 апреля в 1955 году в Селе Чиназ  Узбекской ССР.  В 1978 году окончила Алматинский Государственный медицинский институт. После интернатуры с 1979 года работала в Казахском научно-исследовательском институте глазных болезней, сначала младшим, затем старшим научным сотрудником, с 1988 по 1990 год ответственный исполнитель научно-исследовательской работы и заведующая отделом глаукомы и сосудистой офтальмопатологии. В 1988 году успешно защитила кандидатскую диссертацию «Комплекс лечебных мероприятий, направленных на сохранение зрительных функций у больных с начальной и осложненными стадиями первичной открытоугольной глаукомы». Закономерным  итогом  дальнейшей научной деятельности  явилась защита в 2003 году докторской диссертации на тему «Новый вид квантового генератора лазер на парах золота и его возможности в лечении различной патологии глаза». 
        Около 40 лет Турсунгуль Ботабекова посвятила офтальмологии, 13 из них руководит КазНИИ глазных болезней, старейшим учреждением страны, единственным на сегодняшний день научным центром, занимающимся проблемами офтальмологии, здесь решаются самые актуальные проблемы данной отрасли медицины. За последние годы здесь внедрены инновационные  методы лечения социально значимых  заболеваний: ретинопатия недоношенных, глаукома, катаракта, аномалии рефракции, диабетическая ретинопатия, возрастная макулярная дегенерация. 
     Кроме этого, под руководством Турсунгуль Ботабековой впервые в Казахстане был создан центр витреоретинальной патологии и внедрена витреоретинальная хирургия, являющаяся самым сложным разделом офтальмохирургии во всем мире. 
Как главного офтальмолога республики, ее отличают высокие организаторские способности. Она постоянно информирована о событиях, происходящих в регионах: чем живут, какие заботы и проблемы у областных офтальмологов. Основное условие для успешной работы Турсунгуль Ботабекова считает, это высококвалифицированные кадры на местах. Так, за период с 2002 года в институте обучено более 400 врачей.
Под непосредственным руководством Турсунгуль Кобжасаровны активизировалась работа с выездом в регионы РК по вопросам курации офтальмологической службы, оказанию практической помощи, работы комиссии постлицензионного контроля. 
     Турсунгуль Кобжасаровна является автором 500 научных трудов, 7 монографии, 20 методические рекомендации, 3 пособий.  Патенты: казахстанские – 78,  евразийские – 4, подано заявок на международные патенты – 8, статьи и тезисы – 398, акты внедрения -391. Под руководством профессора Турсунгуль Ботабековой защищено 30 кандидатских и 15 докторских диссертаций. 
За большие заслуги в области здравоохранения Турсунгуль Ботабековой  в 2008 году присвоено почетное звание с нагрудным знаком  «Қазақстан Республикасы денсаулық сақтау ісінің үздігі», награждена  Государственным орденом «Парасат», юбилейной медалью «Қазақстан Республикасының Конституциясына - 20 жыл». Присвоена Золотая Медаль международного фонда «За высокое качество в деловой практике» (Женева, Швейцария) в 2004 году. Является лауреатом Международной Сократовской премии «Лучший топ-менеджер года» (Оксфорд, Великобритания, 2011). 

Назад к списку