Алчинбаев Мирзакарим Каримович
Best Doctor logo

Medical information portal

It contains information about the best doctors in Kazakhstan.

We can help you will get an appointment to the right doctor!

Social medical help desk
+7 778 000 05 57
Doctors on portal - 942
I need
Doctor of functional diagnosis
Acupuncture therapist
Allergist
Allergologist
Anesthesia care provider
Angiosurgeon
Apitherapist
Arrhythmologist
Arrhythmologist
Bacteriologist
Bacteriologist
Barophysiologist
Cardiologist
Cardiosurgeon
Children dentist
Children endocrinologist
Children gastroenterologist
Children hematologist
Children infectious diseases specialist
Children nephrologist
Children neurologist
Children neurosurgeon
Children oncologist
Children optometrist
Children orthopedic traumatologist
Children otolaryngologyst
Children psychiatrist
Children pulmonologist
Children rheumatologist
Children urologist
Children's allergist
Children's heart surgeon
Children's Intensivist
Children's oncohematologist
Chilgren cardiologist
Coloproctologist
Combustiologist
Combustiologist
Cosmetologist
Denstist
Denstist-orthodontist
Denstist-orthopedics
Dentist-implantologist
Dentist-surgeon
Dermato-cosmetologist
Dermatologist
Dermatovenereologist
Dermatovenerologist
Doctor of hemodialysis
Doctor of physical therapy
Doctor of sport medicine
Endocrinologist
Endoscopist
ENT
Epileptologist
Expert in narcology
Family doctor
Fertility specialist
Functional diagnostic
Gastroenterologist
Geneticist
Gynecologist
Gynecologist-endocrinologist
Hematologist
Hepatologist
Hirudotherapist
Homeopathist
Immunologist
Infectious diseases
Infectious diseases specialist
Intervention cardiosurgeon
Interventional arrhytmologist
Laboratory doctor
Mammologist
Mammologist-oncologist
Manual therapist
Massage therapist
Maxillo-facial surgeon
Montessori teacher
Mycologist
Nasality
Neonatologist
Nephrologist
Neurologist
Neurosurgeon
Obstetrician-gynecologist
Oncologist
Oncosurgeon
Oncosurgery,oncomammology
Operating gynecologist
Operating obstetrician-gynecologist
Ophthalmologic surgery
Ophthalmologist
Optometrist
Orthopedic
Orthopedist
Orthopedist - traumatologist
Otolaryngologist
Pediatric gynecologist
Pediatric surgeon
Pediatric urologist - andrologist
Phoniatrician
Phthisiatrician
Physiotherapist
Physiotherapist
Plastic surgeon
Podiatry
Proctologist
Psychiatrist
Psychologist
Psychotherapeutist
Pulmonologist
Radiation diagnostics
Radiologist
Radiologist
Reflexologist
Rehabilitologist
Rheumatologist
Speech pathologist
Speech therapist
Surdologyst
Surgeon
Surgeon-oncologist
Surgeon-oncologist mammolog
Surgery, coloproctologist
Teacher of persons who are hearing impaired
Therapist
Thoracic Surgery
Transfusiologist
Transplantologist
Traumatologist
Traumatologist-orthopedist
Traumatologist-orthopedist
Trichologist
Ultrasonic diagnostics (US)
Urologist
Urologist- andrologist
Vascular surgeon
Vertebrologist
Vertebrologist-Orthopedist
Visual impairment specialist
Аngiosurgeon
Сhildren doctor

Алчинбаев Мирзакарим Каримович

Mirzakarim Alchinbaev - General Director of JSC "Scientific Center of Urology named after B.U. Djarbussynova", professor of urology and operative nephrology of Kazakh National Medical University named after S.D. Asfendiyarov, winner of the State Prize of the Republic of Kazakhstan, member of the National Academy of Sciences of Kazakhstan, MD, chief freelance urologist of Kazakhstan Ministry of Healthcare and Social Development, Chairman of the Scientific Society of Urology in Kazakhstan, member of the European Association of Urology and a member of the World Association of Urologists.

Mirzakarim Karimovich was born on the 5th of June, 1955 in Jambul village of Karasu district of Tashkent region. In 1973 he entered the medical faculty of the Almaty State Medical Institute.

 As a clinical intern of the Kiev Research Institute of Urology in 1987, Mirzakarim Alchinbaev defended his thesis on the topic: "Clinical and experimental study of imposing splenorenal arterial anastomosis in patients with renovascular hypertension." In 1995 he defended his doctoral thesis on "Diagnosis and development of new methods for the treatment of acute pyelonephritis."

About 20 years Mirzakarim Alchinbaev successfully headed Urology Research Center named after academician B.U. Djarbussynova. During the period of his work at the Centre implementation of new technologies led to the development of a fundamentally new diagnostic and treatment tactics in the vast majority of urological diseases. An arsenal of the most modern and advanced diagnostic techniques was used. In pathologies such as urolithiasis, benign prostatic hyperplasia, cystic kidney disease, 90-95% of the patients are treated using a new minimally invasive medical technologies. These actions have contributed to a significant expansion of the scope that significantly improved the quality of tertiary care to the population while reducing the number of traumatic open surgeries and its’ complications, and shorter hospital stay. Annually Mirzakarim Karimovich personally carries out more than 200 operations.

In addition, Mirzakarim Alchinbaev consistently focuses on specialized service of all regions of the country, personally travels familiarizing himself with the condition of the field service and provides operational and advisory assistance. Also, he pays great attention to the education of personnel. That’s why he trains students, residency students, and cadets. Many urologists working in the Center and coming from regions have been trained in the leading clinics of the US, Germany, Austria and others.

      Under the leadership of Mirzakarim Alchinbaeva there were conducted II (1996), III (2000), and IV (2005) Congresses of Urologists of Kazakhstan, Congress  Urologists of Kazakhstan with the course of European School of Urology (2010), IX Conference of Young Scientists of the CIS countries (1997-2012).

He is the author of about 700 scientific papers, including 24 monographs and 61 inventions. Under his leadership 19 doctoral and 25 master's dissertations were defended. Mirzakarimov Karimovich developed republican program on the topics "Early detection and prevention of prostate cancer" and "Men and reproductive health."

For high achievements in the protection of people's health Mirzakarim Alchinbaev awarded  icon "Densaulyk saktau isinin usdigi", title of "Honored Worker of the Republic of Kazakhstan" and medals "10 years of Independence of Kazakhstan", "Kurmet", "Parasat" and "Altyn Adam "- Man of the Year in the category" Honoured Science Worker of the Year. " On the 70th anniversary of the Kazakh National Medical University named after S.D. Asfendiyarov, Mirzakarim Alchinbaev was awarded the memorable "Golden scalpel." In 2007, he was elected a full member (academician) of the Academy of Medical and Technical Sciences and awarded the highest mark of the Academy - "Gold Medal of A. Chizhevskyi." He is the possessor of the badge of MES RK "For merits in development of science of the Republic of Kazakhstan" and badge of quality "Flawless", Mirzakarim Alchinbaev is also a winner of the prestigious award "Intellect of the nation."


Back to the list

Алчинбаев Мирзакарим Каримович
Best Doctor logo

Медицинский информационный портал

Здесь собрана информация о лучших врачах Казахстана.

Мы поможем Вам попасть на прием к нужному врачу!

Социальная медицинская справочная
+7 778 000 05 57

Зарегистрировано [942]


Мне нужен
Акушер-гинеколог
Аллерголог
Анестезиолог-реаниматолог
Апитерапевт
Аритмолог
Атлант-специалист
Бактериолог
Барофизиолог
Вертебролог
Вертебролог-ортопед
Врач гемодиализа
Врач лаборант
Врач лечебной физкультуры (ЛФК)
Врач лучевой диагностики
Врач спортивной медицины
Врач функциональной диагностики
Врач-эндоскопист
Гастроэнтеролог
Гематолог
Генетик
Гепатолог
Гинеколог
Гинеколог-эндокринолог
Гирудотерапевт
Гомеопат
Дерматовенеролог
Дерматокосметолог
Дерматолог
Детский аллерголог
Детский анестезиолог-реаниматолог
Детский гастроэнтеролог
Детский гематолог
Детский гинеколог
Детский инфекционист
Детский кардиолог
Детский кардиохирург
Детский лор (отоларинголог)
Детский невролог
Детский нейрохирург
Детский нефролог
Детский окулист
Детский онкогематолог
Детский онколог
Детский психиатр
Детский пульмонолог
Детский ревматолог
Детский стоматолог
Детский травматолог- ортопед
Детский уролог
Детский уролог -андролог
Детский хирург
Детский эндокринолог
Дефектолог
Диетолог
Иглорефлексотерапевт
Иммунолог
Интервенционный аритмолог
Интервенционный кардиохирург
Инфекционист
Кардиолог
Кардиохирург
Кинезиотерапевт
Комбустиолог
Комбустиолог
Косметолог
Логопед
ЛОР
Маммолог
Маммолог-онколог
Мануальный терапевт
Массажист
Монтессори педагог
Нарколог
Невролог
Нейрохирург
Неонатальный хирург
Неонатолог
Нефролог
Окулист
Онколог
Онкомаммолог
Ортопед
Ортопед-травматолог
Остеолог
Офтальмолог
Офтальмохирург
Паразитолог
Педиатр
Пластический хирург
Подолог
Проктолог
Протезист
Психиатр
Психолог
Психотерапевт
Пульмонолог
Радиолог
Реабилитолог
Ревматолог
Рематоловенеролог
Рентгенолог
Репродуктолог
Рефлексотерапевт
Сексопатолог
Семейный врач
Сомнолог
Сосудистый хирург (ангиохирург)
Стоматолог
Стоматолог - хирург
Стоматолог -ортодонт
Стоматолог – терапевт
Стоматолог-имплантолог
Стоматолог-ортопед
Сурдолог
Сурдопедагог
Терапевт
Терапевт беременных
Тифлопедагог
Токсиколог
Торакальный хирург
Травматолог
Травматолог-артроскопист
Травматолог-ортопед
Трансплантолог
Трансфузиолог
Трихолог
Ультразвуковая диагностика (УЗД)
Уролог
Уролог-андролог
Физиотерапевт
Фониатр
Фтизиатр
Хирург
Хирург онколог-маммолог
Хирург-онколог
Челюстно - лицевой хирург детский
Челюстно-лицевой хирург
Челюстно-лицевой хирург
Эндокринолог
Эндокринолог-гинеколог
Эндоскопист
Эпилептолог

Алчинбаев Мирзакарим Каримович

Алчинбаев Мирзакарим Каримович – генеральный директор АО «Научный центр урологии имени академика Б.У. Джарбусынова», профессор кафедры урологии и оперативной нефрологии КазНМУ им. С.Д. Асфендиярова, лауреат Государственной премии РК, член-корреспондент НАН РК, доктор медицинских наук, главный внештатный уролог МЗСР РК, председатель Научного общества урологов Казахстана, член Комитета Европейской Ассоциации урологов и член Всемирной Ассоциации урологов.

Родился Мирзакарим Каримович - 5 июня 1955 года в с. Джамбул Карасуйского района Ташкентской области. В 1973 году поступил на лечебный факультет Алматинского государственного медицинского института.

 Будучи клиническим ординатором в Киевском НИИ урологии Мирзакарим Алчинбаев в 1987 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию на тему: "Клинико-экспериментальное обоснование наложения спленоренального артериального анастомоза у больных вазоренальной гипертензией".  В 1995 году защитил докторскую диссертацию на тему: "Диагностика и разработка новых методов лечения острого пиелонефрита". 

Около 20 лет Мирзакарим Алчинбаев успешно возглавляет Научный центр урологии имени академика Б.У. Джарбусынова.  За период его работы в Центре внедрены новые технологии, которые повлекли за собой разработку принципиально новой лечебно-диагностической тактики в отношении подавляющего большинства урологических заболеваний. Используется арсенал самых современных и передовых диагностических методов. При таких патологиях, как мочекаменная болезнь, доброкачественная гиперплазия предстательной железы, кистозные заболевания почек лечение больных в 90-95% случаев осуществляется с использованием новых малоинвазивных лечебных технологий. Эти меры способствовали значительному расширению объема, существенному повышению качества высокоспециализированной помощи населению при сокращении удельного веса травматичных открытых операций, снижении числа их осложнений, сокращении сроков пребывания больных в стационаре. Ежегодно Мирзакарим Каримович сам лично проводит более 200 операций.

Кроме этого, Мирзакарим Алчинбаев постоянно уделяет внимание профильным службам всех областей республики, лично выезжает, знакомиться с состоянием службы на местах, и оказывает оперативную и консультативную помощь. Также, он уделяет большое внимание воспитанию кадров в стране. Под его курацией, проходят обучение студенты, слушатели резидентуры, курсанты. Многие врачи-урологи Центра и из регионов прошли обучение в ведущих клиниках США, Германии, Австрии и др.

Под руководством Мирзакарима Алчинбаева в нашей стране были проведены II (1996 г.), III (2000г.) и IV (2005 г.)  Конгрессы урологов Казахстана, Съезд урологов Казахстана с Курсом Европейской Школы урологов (2010 г.), I-X конференции молодых ученых медиков стран СНГ (1997-2012 гг.).

Он является автором 700 научных работ, в том числе 24 монографий и 61 изобретения. Под его научным руководством защищено 19 докторских и 25 кандидатских диссертаций.  Мирзакаримом Каримовичем разработаны республиканские программы «Раннее выявление и профилактика рака предстательной железы», «Мужчины и репродуктивное здоровье».

За высокие достижения в деле охраны здоровья народа Мирзакарим Алчинбаев награжден: значком «ҚР денсаулық сақтау iciнің үздігі», имеет звание “Заслуженный работник РК”, награжден медалью «10 лет Независимости Казахстана», орденом «Құрмет», орденом «Парасат» и «Алтын Адам» — человек года в номинации «Лучший научный деятель года». К 70-летию образования КазНМУ им. С.Д. Асфендиярова был награжден памятным «Золотым скальпелем». В 2007 году был избран действительным членом (академиком) Академии медико-технических наук РФ, награжден высшим наградным знаком Академии — «Золотая медаль им. А. Чижевского». Награжден нагрудным знаком МОН РК «За заслуги в развитии науки Республики Казахстан», нагрудным значком качества «Безупречно». Лауреат почетной награды «Интеллект нации».  


Назад к списку